Cordova Electric Cooperative Board & CEO

Board of Directors
Scott Pegau Chair
Patience Faulkner Vice Chair pfaulkner@cordovaelectric.com
Cully Wooden Secretary/Treasurer cwooden@cordovaelectric.com
Dave Zastrow dzastrow@cordovaelectric.com
David Little dlittle@cordovaelectric.com
Alexis Cooper acooper@cordovaelectric.com
Sam Blackadar sblackadar@cordovaelectric.com

 

Chief Executive Officer
Clay Koplin Chief Executive Officer

Click here to meet the CEC Team