CEC thanks everyone for attending our Customer Appreciation Day on August 3, 2016.  We had a great time visiting with everyone and look forward to next years event.


Winners of the $25.00 credit to their electric bill were:

Doug Carroll

Sara Tiedeman

Kate Weibl

Wade Buscher

Nils Olson

Christa Hoover

Berna Funtanilla

Trudy Lahn 

 Rich Sorenson was the winner of the Surge Arrester 


Congratulations to all!